UUA General Assembly Sunday Morning Worship

We encourage you to join, on your own, the largest annual gathering of UUs joining in worship. This powerful, communal worship experience will stream on Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT. Members of the public are welcome to view the service.

All are welcome to live stream the worship service at the link below.

Rev. Molly Housh Gordon

The Office of the President, Rev. Dr. Sofía Betancourt, is pleased to announce that Rev. Molly Housh Gordon, of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbia, MO will lead the Sunday Service at General Assembly 2024.

A lifelong Unitarian Universalist from Tulsa, Oklahoma, the Rev. Molly Housh Gordon is the minister of the UU Church of Columbia, Missouri, where she is currently suing the state of Missouri for their unconstitutional abortion ban alongside 13 other multi-faith clergy co-plaintiffs. Molly is passionate about red-state UU ministry, community organizing, and mutual aid. In addition to her ministry and organizing work, Molly is a published essayist and poet completing a Doctor of Ministry in Creative Writing and Public Theology. Alongside her wonderful spouse, she is the delighted parent of two very fierce young children and one very chill old dog.

Stream the Sunday Worship Live

Topics: , , ,